Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Community League 1 : Schedule
6th Oct 2018 - 19th Jan 2019
Team Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Mauraders

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
CL1 #6 06 Oct 14:35 SKP Community League 1 Pool Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Mauraders Borrelli Walsh USRC Parents 15 - 15
Saturday, 13th October 2018
CL1 #8 13 Oct 13:30 HV-6 Community League 1 Pool Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Mauraders Natixis HKFC Expendables 10 - 12
Saturday, 20th October 2018
CL1 #14 20 Oct 13:15 KP-1 Community League 1 Pool Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Mauraders Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers 22 - 33
Saturday, 27th October 2018
CL1 #19 27 Oct 13:30 KLN Tsai Community League 1 Pool Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Mauraders Gai Wu Blossoms 0 - 24
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
CL1 #29 03 Nov 15:00 PBS Community League 1 Pool Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Mauraders Police RFC 5 - 44
Saturday, 10th November 2018
CL1 #34 10 Nov 16:30 HV-6 Community League 1 Pool Societe Generale Valley Griffins Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Mauraders 10 - 32
Saturday, 24th November 2018
CL1 #39 24 Nov 15:00 Abdn Community League 1 Pool Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Mauraders Kerry Hotel Kowloon Barbarians 13 - 14
Saturday, 1st December 2018
CL1 #45 01 Dec 13:30 KP-2 Community League 1 Pool Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Mauraders 14 - 29
Saturday, 8th December 2018
CL1 #53 08 Dec 18:00 Abdn Community League 1 Pool Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Mauraders SCAA First Pacific CWB Marines -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
CL1 #59 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 1 Pool Vistra Typhoons T3 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Mauraders -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
CL1 #62 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 1 Pool Plastic Free Seas City RFC 3 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Mauraders -