Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Community League 2 : Schedule
6th Oct 2018 - 9th Mar 2019
Team Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
CL2 #1 06 Oct 13:15 HV-6 Community League 2 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts 29 - 19
Saturday, 13th October 2018
CL2 #7 13 Oct 16:30 KP-2 Community League 2 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Revolution SRC 24 - 14
Saturday, 20th October 2018
CL2 #11 20 Oct 13:30 Sandy Bay Community League 2 Round 1 University RFC 3 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais 39 - 7
Saturday, 27th October 2018
CL2 #14 27 Oct 16:30 PBS Community League 2 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Police Panthers 17 - 14
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
CL2 #20 03 Nov 18:00 KP-2 Community League 2 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 28 - 19
Saturday, 17th November 2018
CL2 #26 17 Nov 16:30 SKM Community League 2 Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais 27 - 22
Saturday, 24th November 2018
CL2 #31 24 Nov 14:00 EDUHK Community League 2 Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais 12 - 18
Saturday, 1st December 2018
CL2 #33 01 Dec 15:00 KLN Tsai Community League 2 Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Contenders Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais 0 - 20
Saturday, 8th December 2018
CL2 #40 08 Dec 18:00 SKP Community League 2 Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
CL2 #42 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Revolution SRC -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
CL2 #47 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 University RFC 3 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
CL2 #49 26 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Police Panthers -
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
CL2 #55 02 Feb 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 -
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
CL2 #62 23 Feb 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais -
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
CL2 #67 02 Mar 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais -
Saturday, 9th March 2019
CL2 #71 09 Mar 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Contenders Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais -