Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Community League 2 : Schedule
6th Oct 2018 - 9th Mar 2019
Team Police Panthers

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
CL2 #3 06 Oct 16:30 PBS Community League 2 Round 1 Police Panthers SCAA First Pacific CWB Contenders 29 - 7
Saturday, 27th October 2018
CL2 #14 27 Oct 16:30 PBS Community League 2 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Police Panthers 17 - 14
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
CL2 #18 03 Nov 16:30 PBS Community League 2 Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 Police Panthers 7 - 46
Saturday, 10th November 2018
CL2 #23 10 Nov 16:30 PBS Community League 2 Round 1 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 Police Panthers 12 - 14
Saturday, 17th November 2018
CL2 #25 17 Nov 16:30 PBS Community League 2 Round 1 Police Panthers RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 5 - 27
Saturday, 24th November 2018
CL2 #32 24 Nov 16:30 ABDN Community League 2 Round 1 Police Panthers Revolution SRC 74 - 5
Saturday, 1st December 2018
CL2 #34 01 Dec 16:30 PBS Community League 2 Round 1 University RFC 3 Police Panthers -
Saturday, 8th December 2018
CL2 #38 08 Dec 16:30 PBS Community League 2 Round 2 Police Panthers SCAA First Pacific CWB Contenders 20 - 0
Saturday, 15th December 2018
CL2 #8 15 Dec 16:30 PBS Community League 2 Round 1 Police Panthers Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
CL2 #43 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 Police Panthers Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
CL2 #49 26 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Police Panthers -
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
CL2 #56 02 Feb 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 Police Panthers -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
CL2 #57 16 Feb 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 Police Panthers -
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
CL2 #64 23 Feb 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 Police Panthers RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 -
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
CL2 #66 02 Mar 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 Police Panthers Revolution SRC -
Saturday, 9th March 2019
CL2 #69 09 Mar 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 University RFC 3 Police Panthers -