Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Community League 2 : Schedule
6th Oct 2018 - 9th Mar 2019
Team RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
CL2 #2 06 Oct 15:00 KLN Tsai Community League 2 Round 1 University RFC 3 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 20 - 12
Saturday, 13th October 2018
CL2 #6 13 Oct 19:30 KP-2 Community League 2 Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Contenders RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 14 - 12
Saturday, 20th October 2018
CL2 #12 20 Oct 16:30 KP-2 Community League 2 Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 Revolution SRC 12 - 15
Saturday, 27th October 2018
CL2 #15 27 Oct 18:00 HV-6 Community League 2 Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 24 - 21
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
CL2 #17 03 Nov 15:00 KLN Tsai Community League 2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 15 - 10
Saturday, 10th November 2018
CL2 #22 10 Nov 13:30 KP-2 Community League 2 Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 38 - 10
Saturday, 17th November 2018
CL2 #25 17 Nov 16:30 PBS Community League 2 Round 1 Police Panthers RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 5 - 27
Saturday, 24th November 2018
CL2 #31 24 Nov 14:00 EDUHK Community League 2 Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais 12 - 18
Saturday, 8th December 2018
CL2 #37 08 Dec 13:30 Sandy Bay Community League 2 Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 University RFC 3 -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
CL2 #44 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Contenders RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
CL2 #48 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 Revolution SRC RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
CL2 #51 26 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 -
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
CL2 #54 02 Feb 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
CL2 #59 16 Feb 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 -
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
CL2 #64 23 Feb 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 Police Panthers RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 -
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
CL2 #67 02 Mar 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais -