Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Community League 2 : Schedule
6th Oct 2018 - 9th Mar 2019
Team Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
CL2 #1 06 Oct 13:15 HV-6 Community League 2 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts 29 - 19
Saturday, 20th October 2018
CL2 #10 20 Oct 13:30 THT Community League 2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 15 - 26
Saturday, 27th October 2018
CL2 #16 27 Oct 18:00 SKP Community League 2 Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Contenders Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts 24 - 29
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
CL2 #17 03 Nov 15:00 KLN Tsai Community League 2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 15 - 10
Saturday, 10th November 2018
CL2 #21 10 Nov 13:30 Sandy Bay Community League 2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts University RFC 3 7 - 24
Saturday, 17th November 2018
CL2 #28 17 Nov 18:00 KGV Community League 2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts Revolution SRC 5 - 5
Saturday, 1st December 2018
CL2 #35 01 Dec 18:00 TSW Community League 2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 34 - 7
Saturday, 8th December 2018
CL2 #40 08 Dec 18:00 SKP Community League 2 Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts -
Saturday, 15th December 2018
CL2 #8 15 Dec 16:30 PBS Community League 2 Round 1 Police Panthers Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts -
Saturday, 12th January 2019
CL2 #43 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 Police Panthers Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
CL2 #46 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
CL2 #52 26 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Contenders Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts -
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
CL2 #54 02 Feb 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
CL2 #58 16 Feb 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts University RFC 3 -
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
CL2 #63 23 Feb 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts Revolution SRC -
Saturday, 9th March 2019
CL2 #72 09 Mar 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 -