Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2018-19
Community League 2 : Schedule
6th Oct 2018 - 9th Mar 2019
Team TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 13th October 2018
CL2 #5 13 Oct 13:30 SKP Community League 2 Round 1 University RFC 3 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 27 - 7
Saturday, 20th October 2018
CL2 #10 20 Oct 13:30 THT Community League 2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 15 - 26
Saturday, 27th October 2018
CL2 #15 27 Oct 18:00 HV-6 Community League 2 Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 24 - 21
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
CL2 #20 03 Nov 18:00 KP-2 Community League 2 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 28 - 19
Saturday, 10th November 2018
CL2 #23 10 Nov 16:30 PBS Community League 2 Round 1 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 Police Panthers 12 - 14
Saturday, 17th November 2018
CL2 #27 17 Nov 16:30 SKP Community League 2 Round 1 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Contenders 59 - 0
Saturday, 24th November 2018
CL2 #29 24 Nov 13:30 KLN Tsai Community League 2 Round 1 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 37 - 22
Saturday, 1st December 2018
CL2 #36 01 Dec 18:00 HV-6 Community League 2 Round 1 Revolution SRC TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 24 - 7
Saturday, 12th January 2019
CL2 #41 12 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 University RFC 3 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 -
Saturday, 19th January 2019
CL2 #46 19 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts -
Saturday, 26th January 2019
CL2 #51 26 Jan 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 -
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
CL2 #55 02 Feb 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 -
Saturday, 16th February 2019
CL2 #57 16 Feb 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 Police Panthers -
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
CL2 #61 23 Feb 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Contenders -
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
CL2 #68 02 Mar 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC 4 -
Saturday, 9th March 2019
CL2 #70 09 Mar 00:00 TBA Community League 2 Round 2 Revolution SRC TRANSACT24 Taipo Dragon 2 -