Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
#3 06 Oct 18:00 KGV Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier 5 - 20
Saturday, 13th October 2018
#4 13 Oct 13:15 SKM Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 54 - 5
Saturday, 20th October 2018
#9 20 Oct 15:00 KP-2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles 0 - 10
Saturday, 27th October 2018
#10 27 Oct 16:30 KP-2 Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles Gai Wu Hawks 15 - 26
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
#15 03 Nov 18:00 SKM Round 1 University RFC Ladies Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles 0 - 20
Saturday, 10th November 2018
#18 10 Nov 18:00 SKM Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 12 - 22
Saturday, 24th November 2018
#22 24 Nov 13:30 HV-6 Round 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier 7 - 53
Saturday, 1st December 2018
#26 01 Dec 16:30 SKM Round 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 20 - 0
Saturday, 8th December 2018
#28 08 Dec 13:30 KP-2 Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles 20 - 0
Saturday, 12th January 2019
#33 12 Jan 16:30 HV-6 Round 2 Gai Wu Hawks Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles 56 - 0
Saturday, 19th January 2019
#36 19 Jan 17:30 KGV Round 2 University RFC Ladies Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles 5 - 34
Saturday, 26th January 2019
#39 26 Jan 13:30 KP-2 Round 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 17 - 31
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
#43 23 Feb 13:30 KP-2 Grand Championship
Quarter Final
Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles 12 - 5