Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 13th October 2018
#4 13 Oct 13:15 SKM Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 54 - 5
Saturday, 20th October 2018
#7 20 Oct 13:15 SKM Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 Gai Wu Hawks 5 - 29
Saturday, 27th October 2018
#11 27 Oct 15:00 KGV Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 0 - 34
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
#13 03 Nov 16:30 KGV Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 0 - 22
Saturday, 10th November 2018
#16 10 Nov 15:00 KGV Round 1 University RFC Ladies Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 0 - 39
Saturday, 17th November 2018
#19 17 Nov 15:00 KP-2 Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 35 - 0
Saturday, 1st December 2018
#26 01 Dec 16:30 SKM Round 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 20 - 0
Saturday, 8th December 2018
#29 08 Dec 18:00 KP-2 Round 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 Gai Wu Hawks 12 - 65
Saturday, 12th January 2019
#31 12 Jan 16:30 KP-2 Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 20 - 0
Saturday, 19th January 2019
#35 19 Jan 15:00 KGV Round 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 7 - 48
Saturday, 26th January 2019
#37 26 Jan 15:00 Sandy Bay Round 2 University RFC Ladies Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 12 - 30
Saturday, 16th February 2019
#40 16 Feb 13:30 THT Round 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 32 - 10
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
#45 23 Feb 18:00 HV-6 Grand Championship
Quarter Final
Gai Wu Hawks Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 53 - 0