Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
#2 06 Oct 16:30 KGV Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 20 - 0
Saturday, 13th October 2018
#5 13 Oct 15:00 SKP Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 0 - 0
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
#13 03 Nov 16:30 KGV Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 0 - 22
Saturday, 10th November 2018
#18 10 Nov 18:00 SKM Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 12 - 22
Saturday, 17th November 2018
#20 17 Nov 18:00 HV-6 Round 1 Gai Wu Hawks RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 7 - 20
Saturday, 24th November 2018
#23 24 Nov 15:00 KP-2 Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 36 - 0
Saturday, 1st December 2018
#25 01 Dec 15:30 EDUHK Round 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 12 - 25
Saturday, 8th December 2018
#30 08 Dec 18:00 TSW Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC University RFC Ladies 41 - 0
Saturday, 19th January 2019
#35 19 Jan 15:00 KGV Round 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 7 - 48
Saturday, 26th January 2019
#39 26 Jan 13:30 KP-2 Round 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 17 - 31
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
#8 02 Feb 18:00 KP-2 Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC University RFC Ladies 51 - 0
Saturday, 16th February 2019
#41 16 Feb 15:00 KGV Round 2 Gai Wu Hawks RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 31 - 0
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
#46 02 Mar 15:00 TSW Grand Championship
Semi Final
RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 43 - 0
Saturday, 9th March 2019
#48 09 Mar 16:30 KGV Grand Championship
Final
RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC Gai Wu Hawks 5 - 15