Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 6th October 2018
#1 06 Oct 15:00 KGV Round 1 University RFC Ladies Gai Wu Hawks 0 - 72
#2 06 Oct 16:30 KGV Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 20 - 0
#3 06 Oct 18:00 KGV Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier 5 - 20
Saturday, 13th October 2018
#6 13 Oct 15:00 KGV Round 1 Gai Wu Hawks Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 34 - 5
Saturday, 27th October 2018
#11 27 Oct 15:00 KGV Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 0 - 34
Saturday, 3rd November 2018
#13 03 Nov 16:30 KGV Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 0 - 22
Saturday, 10th November 2018
#16 10 Nov 15:00 KGV Round 1 University RFC Ladies Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 0 - 39
Saturday, 24th November 2018
#24 24 Nov 15:00 KGV Round 2 University RFC Ladies Gai Wu Hawks 10 - 32
Saturday, 1st December 2018
#27 01 Dec 18:00 KGV Round 2 Gai Wu Hawks Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 12 - 15
Saturday, 19th January 2019
#35 19 Jan 15:00 KGV Round 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 7 - 48
#36 19 Jan 17:30 KGV Round 2 University RFC Ladies Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles 5 - 34
Saturday, 16th February 2019
#41 16 Feb 15:00 KGV Round 2 Gai Wu Hawks RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 31 - 0
Saturday, 9th March 2019
#48 09 Mar 16:30 KGV Grand Championship
Final
RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC Gai Wu Hawks 5 - 15