Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 20th October 2018
#9 20 Oct 15:00 KP-2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles 0 - 10
Saturday, 27th October 2018
#10 27 Oct 16:30 KP-2 Round 1 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles Gai Wu Hawks 15 - 26
#12 27 Oct 18:00 KP-2 Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier University RFC Ladies 22 - 5
Saturday, 17th November 2018
#19 17 Nov 15:00 KP-2 Round 1 SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 35 - 0
#21 17 Nov 18:00 KP-2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 University RFC Ladies 54 - 5
Saturday, 24th November 2018
#23 24 Nov 15:00 KP-2 Round 2 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 36 - 0
Saturday, 8th December 2018
#28 08 Dec 13:30 KP-2 Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles 20 - 0
#29 08 Dec 18:00 KP-2 Round 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 Gai Wu Hawks 12 - 65
Saturday, 12th January 2019
#31 12 Jan 16:30 KP-2 Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Kukris 2 20 - 0
Saturday, 19th January 2019
#34 19 Jan 13:30 KP-2 Round 2 Gai Wu Hawks SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier 21 - 20
Saturday, 26th January 2019
#39 26 Jan 13:30 KP-2 Round 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 17 - 31
#38 26 Jan 15:00 KP-2 Round 2 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 SCAA First Pacific CWB Lammergeier 15 - 17
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
#8 02 Feb 18:00 KP-2 Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC University RFC Ladies 51 - 0
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
#43 23 Feb 13:30 KP-2 Grand Championship
Quarter Final
Kerry Hotel Kowloon Rugby 2 Plastic Free Seas City RFC Twinkles 12 - 5