Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 16th February 2019
U10A #2 16 Feb 13:00 UWC East Under 10 Division A Pool Dragons SCC A 21 - 12
U11B #1 16 Feb 14:00 UWC East Under 11 Division B Pool Dragons SCC B 10 - 5
U13s #2 16 Feb 18:00 UWC East Under 13s Pool Dragons TRC B 62 - 12
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
U13s #4 23 Feb 18:00 UWC East Under 13s Pool Vikings Dragons 5 - 55
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
U12A #2 02 Mar 18:30 UWC East Under 12 Division A Pool Dragons Spartans 29 - 5
U15s #5 02 Mar 19:30 UWC East Under 15s Pool Dragons Titans 17 - 24
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
U10A #5 03 Mar 16:30 UWC East Under 10 Division A Pool Spartans Dragons 0 - 50
U11A #4 03 Mar 17:15 UWC East Under 11 Division A Pool Spartans Centaurs A 7 - 57
U14s #5 03 Mar 18:00 UWC East Under 14s Pool Spartans Dragons 57 - 15
Saturday, 9th March 2019
U17s #5 09 Mar 13:00 UWC East Under 17s Pool Dragons SCC B 50 - 0
U15s #6 09 Mar 14:00 UWC East Under 15s Pool Dragons Vikings 64 - 14
U14s #7 09 Mar 18:00 UWC East Under 14s Pool Dragons SCC 39 - 44
Saturday, 16th March 2019
U13s #11 16 Mar 13:00 UWC East Under 13s Pool Dragons SCC 12 - 53
U10A #6 16 Mar 14:00 UWC East Under 10 Division A Pool Dragons TRC A 26 - 10
Saturday, 30th March 2019
U13s #14 30 Mar 18:00 UWC East Under 13s Pool Dragons Spartans 12 - 43
U17s #12 30 Mar 19:00 UWC East Under 17s Pool Dragons SCC A 12 - 57
Saturday, 27th April 2019
U10A #13 27 Apr 18:00 UWC East Under 10 Division A Pool Dragons Centaurs A 0 - 49
Saturday, 4th May 2019
U15s #15 04 May 18:00 UWC East Under 15s Pool Dragons Centaurs 7 - 57
U17s #20 04 May 19:00 UWC East Under 17s Pool Dragons Centaurs 7 - 45
Saturday, 11th May 2019
U11B #15 11 May 18:00 UWC East Under 11 Division B Pool Dragons Centaurs B 10 - 17
Saturday, 18th May 2019
U14s #19 18 May 19:30 UWC East Under 14s Pool Dragons Centaurs 21 - 48
Saturday, 25th May 2019
U14s #16 25 May 19:30 UWC East Under 14s Pool Dragons TRC 26 - 19
Saturday, 1st June 2019
U12A #9 01 Jun 18:30 UWC East Under 12 Division A Pool Dragons Centaurs A 0 - 50
Saturday, 8th June 2019
U14s #23 08 Jun 13:30 UWC East Under 14s Cup
Semi Final
Spartans SCC 21 - 12
U10A #17 08 Jun 18:00 UWC East Under 10 Division A Cup
Semi Final
SCC A Dragons 7 - 5