Macoocoo - Match Tournament

2019 JRCS League
Under 17s : Schedule
16th Feb - 15th Jun 2019

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Sunday, 17th February 2019
#1 17 Feb 15:00 Dempsey Pool SCC A TRC 30 - 21
#2 17 Feb 16:00 Dempsey Pool SCC B Oldham 0 - 26
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
#4 02 Mar 11:30 Centaurs Pool Centaurs Titans -
#3 02 Mar 13:00 Yio Chu Kang Stadium Pool Oldham Dragons -
Saturday, 9th March 2019
#5 09 Mar 13:00 UWC East Pool Dragons SCC B -
Sunday, 10th March 2019
#6 10 Mar 11:30 UWC Dover Pool Titans Oldham -
#7 10 Mar 16:00 Dempsey Pool SCC A Centaurs -
Saturday, 16th March 2019
#8 16 Mar 13:00 Yio Chu Kang Stadium Pool Oldham TRC -
Sunday, 17th March 2019
#9 17 Mar 11:30 UWC Dover Pool Titans Dragons -
#10 17 Mar 16:00 Dempsey Pool SCC B Titans -
Saturday, 30th March 2019
#11 30 Mar 09:10 TRC 1 Pool TRC SCC B -
#13 30 Mar 13:00 Yio Chu Kang Stadium Pool Oldham Centaurs -
#12 30 Mar 19:00 UWC East Pool Dragons SCC A -
Saturday, 6th April 2019
#14 06 Apr 10:00 Centaurs Pool Centaurs TRC -
Sunday, 7th April 2019
#15 07 Apr 16:00 Dempsey Pool SCC A Oldham -
Saturday, 27th April 2019
#16 27 Apr 09:00 TRC 1 Pool TRC Dragons -
Sunday, 28th April 2019
#17 28 Apr 11:30 Centaurs Pool Centaurs SCC B -
#18 28 Apr 12:00 UWC Dover Pool Titans SCC A -
Saturday, 4th May 2019
#19 04 May 09:10 TRC 1 Pool TRC Titans -
#20 04 May 19:00 UWC East Pool Dragons Centaurs -
Sunday, 5th May 2019
#21 05 May 16:00 Dempsey Pool SCC B SCC A -