Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Sunday, 17th February 2019
#1 17 Feb 00:00 Dempsey Round 1 Vikings SCC 5 - 55
Sunday, 24th February 2019
#2 24 Feb 10:00 Centaurs Round 1 Centaurs TRC 17 - 49
#3 24 Feb 16:00 Dempsey Round 1 SCC Titans 33 - 0
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
#4 02 Mar 09:15 TRC 1 Round 1 TRC SCC 28 - 0
#5 02 Mar 19:30 UWC East Round 1 Dragons Titans 17 - 24
Saturday, 9th March 2019
#6 09 Mar 14:00 UWC East Round 1 Dragons Vikings 64 - 14
Sunday, 10th March 2019
#7 10 Mar 10:00 UWC Dover Round 1 Titans TRC 5 - 45
#8 10 Mar 10:00 Centaurs Round 1 Centaurs SCC 10 - 59
Sunday, 17th March 2019
#9 17 Mar 10:00 UWC Dover Round 1 Titans Centaurs 15 - 31
Saturday, 30th March 2019
#10 30 Mar 09:00 TRC 2 Round 1 TRC Dragons 28 - 0
Sunday, 31st March 2019
#11 31 Mar 11:30 UWC Dover Round 1 Titans Vikings 50 - 0
Sunday, 28th April 2019
#13 28 Apr 17:00 Dempsey Round 1 SCC Dragons 45 - 5
Saturday, 4th May 2019
#14 04 May 09:00 TRC 2 Round 1 TRC Vikings 42 - 5
#15 04 May 18:00 UWC East Round 1 Dragons Centaurs 7 - 57
Monday, 6th May 2019
#12 06 May 10:59 Centaurs Round 1 Vikings Centaurs 0 - 28
Sunday, 2nd June 2019
#16 02 Jun 09:45 TRC 1 Cup
Semi Final
TRC Titans 60 - 10
Saturday, 8th June 2019
#17 08 Jun 15:30 Dempsey Cup
Semi Final
Centaurs SCC 19 - 48
Saturday, 15th June 2019
#18 15 Jun 15:45 TRC 3 Bowl
Final
Dragons Vikings 65 - 38
#19 15 Jun 15:45 TRC 2 Plate
Final
Titans Centaurs 15 - 56
#20 15 Jun 15:45 TRC 1 Cup
Final
TRC SCC 10 - 29