Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Sunday, 24th February 2019
#1 24 Feb 09:00 Centaurs Pool Centaurs TRC 24 - 12
#2 24 Feb 10:30 UWC Dover Pool Titans Dragons 5 - 55
#3 24 Feb 15:00 Dempsey Pool SCC Spartans 10 - 60
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
#4 03 Mar 16:00 SASS Pool Saints Titans 65 - 19
#5 03 Mar 18:00 UWC East Pool Spartans Dragons 57 - 15
Saturday, 9th March 2019
#6 09 Mar 09:00 TRC 1 Pool TRC Saints 21 - 32
#7 09 Mar 18:00 UWC East Pool Dragons SCC 39 - 44
Sunday, 10th March 2019
#8 10 Mar 08:45 UWC Dover Pool Titans Centaurs 0 - 50
Saturday, 16th March 2019
#9 16 Mar 09:15 TRC 1 Pool TRC Spartans 29 - 30
Sunday, 17th March 2019
#10 17 Mar 15:00 Dempsey Pool SCC Centaurs 14 - 64
#11 17 Mar 16:00 SASS Pool Saints Dragons 24 - 17
Saturday, 30th March 2019
#12 30 Mar 08:00 TRC 1 Pool TRC Titans 28 - 0
Sunday, 31st March 2019
#13 31 Mar 12:00 Centaurs Pool Centaurs Spartans 44 - 61
#14 31 Mar 16:00 SASS Pool Saints SCC 54 - 22
Sunday, 7th April 2019
#15 07 Apr 16:00 SASS Pool Spartans Titans 43 - 0
Sunday, 5th May 2019
#18 05 May 10:15 UWC Dover Pool Titans SCC 7 - 40
#20 05 May 15:00 Dempsey Pool SCC TRC 15 - 15
#21 05 May 16:00 SASS Pool Spartans Saints 21 - 36
Saturday, 18th May 2019
#19 18 May 19:30 UWC East Pool Dragons Centaurs 21 - 48
Saturday, 25th May 2019
#16 25 May 19:30 UWC East Pool Dragons TRC 26 - 19
Sunday, 26th May 2019
#17 26 May 09:00 Centaurs Pool Centaurs Saints 26 - 12
Saturday, 8th June 2019
#23 08 Jun 13:30 UWC East Cup
Semi Final
Spartans SCC 21 - 12
Sunday, 9th June 2019
#24 09 Jun 17:00 Centaurs Cup
Semi Final
Saints Centaurs 17 - 22
#22 09 Jun 18:00 TRC 2 Bowl
Semi Final
TRC Titans 28 - 0
Saturday, 15th June 2019
#25 15 Jun 14:30 TRC 3 Bowl
Final
Dragons TRC -
#26 15 Jun 14:30 TRC 2 Plate
Final
SCC Saints 17 - 67
#27 15 Jun 14:30 TRC 1 Cup
Final
Spartans Centaurs 24 - 38