Macoocoo - Match Tournament

2019 JRCS League
Under 13s : Schedule
16th Feb - 15th Jun 2019

Subscribe!
 
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 16th February 2019
#1 16 Feb 08:30 TRC 1 Pool TRC A SCC 61 - 5
#2 16 Feb 18:00 UWC East Pool Dragons TRC B 69 - 12
Sunday, 17th February 2019
#3 17 Feb 12:00 Centaurs Pool Centaurs Vikings 28 - 0
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
#5 23 Feb 00:00 TRC 1 Pool TRC B SCC -
#4 23 Feb 18:00 UWC East Pool Vikings Dragons -
Sunday, 24th February 2019
#6 24 Feb 16:00 Queenstown St Pool Spartans Centaurs -
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
#7 02 Mar 08:00 TRC 1 Pool TRC A Dragons -
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
#8 03 Mar 15:00 Centaurs Pool Centaurs TRC B -
#9 03 Mar 17:00 Dempsey Pool SCC Vikings -
Saturday, 9th March 2019
#19 09 Mar 08:00 TRC 1 Pool TRC A Centaurs -
#10 09 Mar 09:00 TRC 2 Pool TRC B Spartans -
Saturday, 16th March 2019
#11 16 Mar 13:00 UWC East Pool Dragons SCC -
Sunday, 17th March 2019
#12 17 Mar 09:30 TRC 1 Pool TRC B TRC A -
#13 17 Mar 17:20 Queenstown St Pool Spartans Vikings -
Saturday, 30th March 2019
#14 30 Mar 18:00 UWC East Pool Dragons Spartans -
Sunday, 31st March 2019
#15 31 Mar 17:00 Dempsey Pool SCC Centaurs -
Sunday, 28th April 2019
#17 28 Apr 09:00 Centaurs Pool Centaurs Dragons -
#18 28 Apr 16:00 Dempsey Pool SCC Spartans -
Sunday, 5th May 2019
#21 05 May 00:00 Queenstown St Pool Spartans TRC A -
#16 Not Known TBA Pool Vikings TRC A -
#20 Not Known TBA Pool Vikings TRC B -