Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 16th February 2019
#1 16 Feb 14:00 UWC East Pool Dragons SCC B 10 - 5
Sunday, 17th February 2019
#2 17 Feb 10:00 Centaurs Pool Centaurs C TRC B 57 - 10
Sunday, 24th February 2019
#3 24 Feb 17:00 SASS Pool Saints Centaurs C 0 - 50
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
#4 02 Mar 08:00 TRC 2 Pool TRC B Dragons 39 - 17
#5 02 Mar 09:00 Centaurs Pool Centaurs B Centaurs C 0 - 29
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
#6 03 Mar 15:00 Dempsey Pool SCC B Saints 52 - 5
Sunday, 10th March 2019
#7 10 Mar 16:00 SASS Pool Saints Dragons 7 - 47
Sunday, 17th March 2019
#8 17 Mar 12:00 Centaurs Pool Centaurs B TRC B 27 - 35
#9 17 Mar 14:00 Dempsey Pool SCC B Centaurs C 0 - 50
Saturday, 30th March 2019
#10 30 Mar 08:00 TRC 2 Pool TRC B SCC B 28 - 28
Sunday, 31st March 2019
#11 31 Mar 10:00 Centaurs Pool Centaurs C Dragons 59 - 29
#12 31 Mar 17:00 SASS Pool Saints Centaurs B 7 - 42
Saturday, 27th April 2019
#13 27 Apr 08:00 TRC 1 Pool TRC B Saints 37 - 20
Sunday, 28th April 2019
#14 28 Apr 13:00 Dempsey Pool SCC B Centaurs B 53 - 0
Saturday, 11th May 2019
#15 11 May 18:00 UWC East Pool Dragons Centaurs B 10 - 17
Saturday, 1st June 2019
#17 01 Jun 08:00 TRC 1 Cup
Semi Final
SCC B TRC B 21 - 51
Saturday, 8th June 2019
#16 08 Jun 09:00 Centaurs Cup
Semi Final
Centaurs C Dragons 38 - 5
Saturday, 15th June 2019
#18 15 Jun 10:00 TRC 3 Bowl
Final
Centaurs B Saints 53 - 19
#19 15 Jun 10:00 TRC 2 Plate
Final
Dragons SCC B 32 - 15
#20 15 Jun 10:00 TRC 1 Cup
Final
Centaurs C TRC B 21 - 14