Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Sunday, 17th February 2019
#1 17 Feb 14:00 Dempsey Pool SCC B Vikings 28 - 0
Saturday, 23rd February 2019
#2 23 Feb 08:30 TRC 2 Pool TRC B Centaurs B 5 - 55
Sunday, 24th February 2019
#3 24 Feb 16:00 SASS Pool Saints Pirates 28 - 0
Saturday, 2nd March 2019
#5 02 Mar 08:00 TRC 3 Pool TRC B Vikings 28 - 0
Sunday, 3rd March 2019
#6 03 Mar 13:00 Centaurs Pool Centaurs B Saints 28 - 27
Sunday, 10th March 2019
#8 10 Mar 08:00 Centaurs Pool Vikings Centaurs B 0 - 28
#4 10 Mar 10:30 Bale Club Johor Pool Pirates SCC B 5 - 40
#7 10 Mar 17:00 SASS Pool Saints TRC B 57 - 7
Sunday, 17th March 2019
#9 17 Mar 10:00 Centaurs Pool Centaurs B SCC B 37 - 0
Saturday, 30th March 2019
#12 30 Mar 16:00 Bale Club Johor Pool Pirates Centaurs B 0 - 34
Sunday, 31st March 2019
#13 31 Mar 14:00 Dempsey Pool SCC B TRC B 39 - 0
Sunday, 7th April 2019
#11 07 Apr 17:00 SASS Pool Vikings Saints 5 - 55
Saturday, 27th April 2019
#15 27 Apr 16:00 Bale Club Johor Pool Vikings Pirates -
Sunday, 28th April 2019
#14 28 Apr 14:00 Dempsey Pool SCC B Saints -
Saturday, 18th May 2019
#10 18 May 16:00 Bale Club Johor Pool Pirates TRC B -