Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 30th March 2019
ARC3W #1 30 Mar 18:00 Aspire Stadium - Doha ARC Div 3W Round 1 Qatar Jordan 77 - 0
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
ARC3W #2 02 Apr 18:00 Aspire Stadium - Doha ARC Div 3W Round 1 Jordan Lebanon 6 - 71
Friday, 5th April 2019
ARC3W #3 05 Apr 19:00 Aspire Stadium - Doha ARC Div 3W Round 1 Qatar Lebanon 13 - 10
Sunday, 28th April 2019
ARC3C #1 28 Apr 16:00 Pakistan Rugby Academy Lahore ARC Div 3C Round 1 Pakistan Uzbekistan 44 - 13
Wednesday, 1st May 2019
ARC3C #2 01 May 16:00 Pakistan Rugby Academy Lahore ARC Div 3C Round 2 Uzbekistan Pakistan 38 - 24
Wednesday, 15th May 2019
ARC2 #1 15 May 15:30 True Arena - Hua Hin ARC Div 2 Cup
Semi Final
UAE Guam 82 - 7
ARC2 #2 15 May 17:15 True Arena - Hua Hin ARC Div 2 Cup
Semi Final
Thailand Kazakhstan 38 - 20
Saturday, 18th May 2019
ARC2 #3 18 May 15:30 True Arena - Hua Hin ARC Div 2 3rd / 4th Playoff
Final
Guam Kazakhstan 8 - 17
ARC #1 18 May 16:00 Namdong Asiad Stadium Incheon ARC Round 1 South Korea Malaysia 52 - 14
ARC2 #4 18 May 17:15 True Arena - Hua Hin ARC Div 2 Cup
Final
UAE Thailand 50 - 12
Saturday, 25th May 2019
ARC #2 25 May 21:00 Stadium National Bukit Jalil ARC Round 2 Malaysia South Korea 16 - 38
Wednesday, 29th May 2019
ARC1 #1 29 May 17:00 Taipei Municipal Stadium ARC Div 1 Cup
Semi Final
Philippines Sri Lanka 39 - 22
ARC1 #2 29 May 19:00 Taipei Municipal Stadium ARC Div 1 Cup
Semi Final
Chinese Taipei Singapore 13 - 18
Saturday, 1st June 2019
ARC1 #3 01 Jun 17:00 Taipei Municipal Stadium ARC Div 1 3rd / 4th Playoff
Final
Sri Lanka Chinese Taipei 72 - 17
ARC1 #4 01 Jun 19:00 Taipei Municipal Stadium ARC Div 1 Cup
Final
Philippines Singapore 29 - 21
Saturday, 8th June 2019
ARC #3 08 Jun 16:00 Namdong Asiad Stadium Incheon ARC Round 1 South Korea Hong Kong 10 - 47
Saturday, 15th June 2019
ARC #4 15 Jun 16:00 Hong Kong Football Club ARC Round 1 Hong Kong Malaysia 30 - 24
Wednesday, 19th June 2019
AWCD1 #1 19 Jun 13:45 ARWC Div 1 Cup
Semi Final
Singapore China 7 - 59
AWCD1 #2 19 Jun 15:30 ARWC Div 1 Cup
Semi Final
Philippines India 32 - 27
Saturday, 22nd June 2019
AWCD1 #3 22 Jun 13:45 ARWC Div 1 3rd / 4th Playoff
Final
Singapore India 19 - 21
AWCD1 #4 22 Jun 15:30 ARWC Div 1 Cup
Final
China Philippines 68 - 0
ARC #5 22 Jun 20:00 Stadium National Bukit Jalil ARC Round 2 Malaysia Hong Kong 0 - 71
Sunday, 23rd June 2019
ARC3S #1 23 Jun 16:00 GBK Rugby Field Jakarta ARC Div 3ES Round 1 Indonesia China 10 - 63
Wednesday, 26th June 2019
ARC3S #2 26 Jun 16:00 GBK Rugby Field Jakarta ARC Div 3ES Round 1 India China 17 - 74
Saturday, 29th June 2019
ARC3S #3 29 Jun 16:00 GBK Rugby Field Jakarta ARC Div 3ES Round 1 India Indonesia 42 - 12
ARC #6 29 Jun 16:00 Hong Kong Football Club ARC Round 2 Hong Kong South Korea 64 - 3