Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Friday, 29th March 2019
ASS #1 29 Mar 19:40 Aberdeen Sports Ground - Hong Kong Asia Showcase Series Round 1 Western Force South China Tigers 45 - 22
Friday, 12th April 2019
ASS #2 12 Apr 19:45 Queenstown Stadium - Singapore Asia Showcase Series Round 1 Western Force Asia Pacific Dragons 42 - 10
Sunday, 21st April 2019
ASS #3 21 Apr 15:10 Aberdeen Sports Ground - Hong Kong Asia Showcase Series Round 1 South China Tigers Asia Pacific Dragons 29 - 19
Sunday, 28th April 2019
ASS #4 28 Apr 15:10 Queenstown Stadium - Singapore Asia Showcase Series Round 1 Asia Pacific Dragons South China Tigers 41 - 26
Sunday, 5th May 2019
ASS #5 05 May 15:10 Queenstown Stadium - Singapore Asia Showcase Series Round 1 Asia Pacific Dragons Western Force 3 - 7
Sunday, 12th May 2019
ASS #6 12 May 16:00 Aberdeen Sports Ground - Hong Kong Asia Showcase Series Round 1 South China Tigers Western Force 16 - 40
Saturday, 18th May 2019
PCC #1 18 May 15:10 Aberdeen Sports Ground - Hong Kong Pacific Showcase Series Round 1 Fijian Latui Kagifa Samoa 38 - 32
Saturday, 25th May 2019
PCC #2 25 May 15:10 Queenstown Stadium - Singapore Pacific Showcase Series Round 1 Fijian Latui Western Force -
Friday, 31st May 2019
PCC #3 31 May 19:45 Aberdeen Sports Ground - Hong Kong Pacific Showcase Series Round 1 Western Force Kagifa Samoa -
Friday, 7th June 2019
PCC #4 07 Jun 17:40 Queenstown Stadium - Singapore Pacific Showcase Series Round 1 Kagifa Samoa Fijian Latui -
Saturday, 15th June 2019
PCC #5 15 Jun 15:40 Queenstown Stadium - Singapore Pacific Showcase Series Round 1 Kagifa Samoa Western Force -
Friday, 21st June 2019
PCC #6 21 Jun 19:40 Aberdeen Sports Ground - Hong Kong Pacific Showcase Series Round 1 Western Force Fijian Latui -