Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 7th September 2019
PCT #2 07 Sep 16:30 HKFC Premiership Challenge Trophy Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay -
Saturday, 14th September 2019
PCT #5 14 Sep 16:30 HKFC Premiership Challenge Trophy Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers -
WPrem #4 14 Sep 18:15 HKFC Women’s Premiership Pool A Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Black Ladies Natixis HKFC Ice -
Saturday, 21st September 2019
WPrem #6 21 Sep 18:00 HKFC Women’s Premiership Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Ice Gai Wu -
Saturday, 28th September 2019
WPrem #11 28 Sep 18:00 HKFC Women’s Premiership Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Ice Tai Po Dragon -
Saturday, 5th October 2019
PCT #15 05 Oct 16:30 HKFC Premiership Challenge Trophy Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Bloomberg HK Scottish -
Saturday, 26th October 2019
Prem #8 26 Oct 16:45 HKFC Premiership Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Kerry Hotel Kowloon -
Saturday, 2nd November 2019
Prem #12 02 Nov 15:00 HKFC Premiership Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers -
Saturday, 9th November 2019
Prem #13 09 Nov 16:45 HKFC Premiership Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Societe Generale Valley -
Saturday, 30th November 2019
Prem #16 30 Nov 19:30 HKFC Premiership Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Bloomberg HK Scottish -
Saturday, 14th December 2019
Prem #23 14 Dec 16:45 HKFC Premiership Pool A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay -