Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 12th October 2019
Prem #2 12 Oct 18:30 KP-1 Premiership Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Natixis HKFC 15 - 28
Thursday, 17th October 2019
Prem #5 17 Oct 19:30 KP-1 Premiership Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay 13 - 21
Saturday, 26th October 2019
Prem #9 26 Oct 13:00 HV-6 Premiership Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay 23 - 14
Saturday, 2nd November 2019
Prem #11 02 Nov 14:30 KP-1 Premiership Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay 16 - 12
Saturday, 9th November 2019
Prem #15 09 Nov 15:00 SKM Premiership Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay 34 - 37
Saturday, 30th November 2019
Prem #17 30 Nov 15:00 SKP Premiership Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 34 - 31
Saturday, 7th December 2019
Prem #21 07 Dec 15:00 SKP Premiership Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Kerry Hotel Kowloon 38 - 5
Saturday, 14th December 2019
Prem #23 14 Dec 16:45 HKFC Premiership Round 1 Natixis HKFC Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay -
Saturday, 11th January 2020
Prem #27 11 Jan 15:00 SKP Premiership Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Societe Generale Valley -
Saturday, 18th January 2020
Prem #30 18 Jan 15:00 SKP Premiership Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Bloomberg HK Scottish -