Macoocoo - Match Tournament
Match time shown in: Venue Time
Your Time
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 12th October 2019
Prem #3 12 Oct 15:00 KP-1 Premiership Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers Societe Generale Valley 19 - 28
Saturday, 19th October 2019
Prem #6 19 Oct 15:00 KP-1 Premiership Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Societe Generale Valley 20 - 17
Saturday, 26th October 2019
Prem #9 26 Oct 13:00 HV-6 Premiership Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay 23 - 14
Saturday, 2nd November 2019
Prem #10 02 Nov 13:30 HV-6 Premiership Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Bloomberg HK Scottish 50 - 17
Saturday, 9th November 2019
Prem #13 09 Nov 16:45 HKFC Premiership Round 1 Natixis HKFC Societe Generale Valley 16 - 6
Saturday, 30th November 2019
Prem #18 30 Nov 15:00 HV-6 Premiership Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Kerry Hotel Kowloon 36 - 14
Saturday, 7th December 2019
Prem #20 07 Dec 15:00 SKM Premiership Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Societe Generale Valley 19 - 35
Saturday, 14th December 2019
Prem #24 14 Dec 15:00 HV-6 Premiership Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 40 - 0
Saturday, 11th January 2020
Prem #27 11 Jan 14:00 KP-1 Premiership Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Societe Generale Valley 20 - 31
Saturday, 18th January 2020
Prem #28 18 Jan 15:00 HV-6 Premiership Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Natixis HKFC 10 - 15
Saturday, 1st February 2020
Prem #32 01 Feb 14:00 HKFC Premiership Grand Finals
Semi Final
Societe Generale Valley Bloomberg HK Scottish 34 - 7
Saturday, 8th February 2020
Prem #33 08 Feb 17:00 KP-1 Premiership Grand Finals
Final
Natixis HKFC Societe Generale Valley 15 - 12