Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 12th October 2019
PremA #12 12 Oct 13:30 HKFC Premiership A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Dragons Herbert Smith Freehills Sandy Bay Vikings 36 - 12
Saturday, 19th October 2019
PremA #19 19 Oct 18:00 SKM Premiership A Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Nomads Natixis HKFC Dragons 7 - 50
Saturday, 26th October 2019
PremA #26 26 Oct 18:20 HKFC Premiership A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Dragons Kerry Hotel Kowloon 2nd XV 35 - 20
Saturday, 9th November 2019
PremA #9 09 Nov 18:20 HKFC Premiership A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Dragons Societe Generale Valley Knights 33 - 12
Saturday, 16th November 2019
PremA #16 16 Nov 16:30 HKFC Premiership A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Dragons Borrelli Walsh Tigers 2 -
Saturday, 30th November 2019
PremA #30 30 Nov 17:30 HKFC Premiership A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Dragons Bloomberg HK Scottish Nomads 40 - 0
Saturday, 7th December 2019
PremA #7 07 Dec 16:45 KP-1 Premiership A Round 1 Borrelli Walsh Tigers 2 Natixis HKFC Dragons -
Saturday, 14th December 2019
PremA #18 14 Dec 18:20 HKFC Premiership A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Dragons Herbert Smith Freehills Sandy Bay Vikings -
Saturday, 11th January 2020
PremA #11 11 Jan 00:00 Premiership A Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon 2nd XV Natixis HKFC Dragons -
Saturday, 18th January 2020
PremA #14 18 Jan 16:30 HV-6 Premiership A Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Knights Natixis HKFC Dragons -
Saturday, 1st February 2020
PremA #1 01 Feb 00:00 Premiership A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Dragons Bloomberg HK Scottish Nomads -
Saturday, 8th February 2020
PremA #8 08 Feb 00:00 Premiership A Round 1 Borrelli Walsh Tigers 2 Natixis HKFC Dragons -
Saturday, 15th February 2020
PremA #15 15 Feb 00:00 Premiership A Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon 2nd XV Natixis HKFC Dragons -
Saturday, 22nd February 2020
PremA #22 22 Feb 00:00 Premiership A Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Knights Natixis HKFC Dragons -
PremA #23 Not Known Premiership A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Dragons Herbert Smith Freehills Sandy Bay Vikings -