Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 12th October 2019
PremA #12 12 Oct 13:30 HKFC Premiership A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Dragons Herbert Smith Freehills Sandy Bay Vikings 36 - 12
Saturday, 19th October 2019
PremA #19 19 Oct 16:00 SKP Premiership A Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills Sandy Bay Vikings Borrelli Walsh Tigers 2 48 - 29
Saturday, 26th October 2019
PremA #26 26 Oct 14:30 HV-6 Premiership A Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Knights Herbert Smith Freehills Sandy Bay Vikings 26 - 46
Saturday, 9th November 2019
PremA #9 09 Nov 16:30 SKM Premiership A Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Nomads Herbert Smith Freehills Sandy Bay Vikings 19 - 45
Saturday, 16th November 2019
PremA #16 16 Nov 15:00 KP-1 Premiership A Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon 2nd XV Herbert Smith Freehills Sandy Bay Vikings -
Saturday, 30th November 2019
PremA #30 30 Nov 16:30 SKP Premiership A Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills Sandy Bay Vikings Borrelli Walsh Tigers 2 49 - 12
Saturday, 7th December 2019
PremA #7 07 Dec 16:30 SKP Premiership A Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills Sandy Bay Vikings Kerry Hotel Kowloon 2nd XV 40 - 0
Saturday, 14th December 2019
PremA #18 14 Dec 18:20 HKFC Premiership A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Dragons Herbert Smith Freehills Sandy Bay Vikings -
Saturday, 11th January 2020
PremA #11 11 Jan 00:00 Premiership A Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills Sandy Bay Vikings Societe Generale Valley Knights -
Saturday, 18th January 2020
PremA #14 18 Jan 00:00 Premiership A Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills Sandy Bay Vikings Bloomberg HK Scottish Nomads -
Saturday, 1st February 2020
PremA #1 01 Feb 00:00 Premiership A Round 1 Borrelli Walsh Tigers 2 Herbert Smith Freehills Sandy Bay Vikings -
Saturday, 8th February 2020
PremA #8 08 Feb 00:00 Premiership A Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills Sandy Bay Vikings Kerry Hotel Kowloon 2nd XV -
Saturday, 15th February 2020
PremA #15 15 Feb 00:00 Premiership A Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills Sandy Bay Vikings Societe Generale Valley Knights -
Saturday, 22nd February 2020
PremA #22 22 Feb 00:00 Premiership A Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills Sandy Bay Vikings Bloomberg HK Scottish Nomads -
PremA #23 Not Known Premiership A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Dragons Herbert Smith Freehills Sandy Bay Vikings -