Macoocoo - Match Tournament

HKRU 2019-20 Season

: HK Scottish Nomads

Subscribe!
TimeT N/A
Sat 12-Oct
Premiership A
A
Round 1
Kowloon 2 vs HKS Nomads
TimeT N/A
Sat 19-Oct
Premiership A
A
Round 1
HKS Nomads vs HKFC
TimeT N/A
Sat 26-Oct
Premiership A
A
Round 1
HKS Nomads vs USRC T2
TimeT N/A
Sat 09-Nov
Premiership A
A
Round 1
HKS Nomads vs HKUVikings
TimeT N/A
Sat 16-Nov
Premiership A
A
Round 1
V. Knights vs HKS Nomads
TimeT N/A
Sat 23-Nov
Premiership A
A
Round 1
HKS Nomads vs Kowloon 2
TimeT N/A
Sat 30-Nov
Premiership A
A
Round 1
HKFC vs HKS Nomads
TimeT N/A
Sat 07-Dec
Premiership A
A
Round 1
HKS Nomads vs V. Knights
TimeT N/A
Sat 14-Dec
Premiership A
A
Round 1
HKS Nomads vs Kowloon 2
TimeT N/A
Sat 11-Jan
Premiership A
A
Round 1
USRC T2 vs HKS Nomads
TimeT N/A
Sat 18-Jan
Premiership A
A
Round 1
HKUVikings vs HKS Nomads
TimeT N/A
Sat 01-Feb
Premiership A
A
Round 1
HKFC vs HKS Nomads
TimeT N/A
Sat 08-Feb
Premiership A
A
Round 1
HKS Nomads vs V. Knights
TimeT N/A
Sat 15-Feb
Premiership A
A
Round 1
USRC T2 vs HKS Nomads
TimeT N/A
Sat 22-Feb
Premiership A
A
Round 1
HKUVikings vs HKS Nomads