Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 5th October 2019
Champ #1 05 Oct 15:00 Sandy Bay Championship Round 1 University Wizards Natixis HKFC Scorpions 0 - 0
Saturday, 12th October 2019
Champ #4 12 Oct 15:00 SKP Championship Round 1 SCAA Causeway Bay Tempest Natixis HKFC Scorpions 21 - 41
Saturday, 19th October 2019
Champ #8 19 Oct 16:30 HKFC Championship Round 1 Natixis HKFC Scorpions RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 69 - 5
Saturday, 26th October 2019
Champ #11 26 Oct 15:00 THT Championship Round 1 City RC Quakes Natixis HKFC Scorpions 0 - 62
Saturday, 9th November 2019
Champ #13 09 Nov 16:30 THT Championship Round 1 Vistra Typhoons Natixis HKFC Scorpions 10 - 31
Saturday, 16th November 2019
Champ #16 16 Nov 15:00 HKFC Championship Round 1 Natixis HKFC Scorpions University Wizards -
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
Champ #19 23 Nov 15:00 SKP Championship Round 1 SCAA Causeway Bay Tempest Natixis HKFC Scorpions -
Saturday, 30th November 2019
Champ #23 30 Nov 14:50 HKFC Championship Round 1 Natixis HKFC Scorpions RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas -
Saturday, 7th December 2019
Champ #26 07 Dec 15:45 EDUHK Championship Round 1 City RC Quakes Natixis HKFC Scorpions -
Saturday, 14th December 2019
Champ #28 14 Dec 14:50 HKFC Championship Round 1 Natixis HKFC Scorpions Vistra Typhoons -
Saturday, 11th January 2020
Champ #31 11 Jan 00:00 Championship Round 1 University Wizards Natixis HKFC Scorpions -
Saturday, 18th January 2020
Champ #34 18 Jan 00:00 Championship Round 1 SCAA Causeway Bay Tempest Natixis HKFC Scorpions -
Saturday, 8th February 2020
Champ #38 08 Feb 00:00 Championship Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas Natixis HKFC Scorpions -
Saturday, 15th February 2020
Champ #41 15 Feb 00:00 Championship Round 1 Natixis HKFC Scorpions City RC Quakes -
Saturday, 22nd February 2020
Champ #43 22 Feb 00:00 Championship Round 1 Natixis HKFC Scorpions Vistra Typhoons -