Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 5th October 2019
ChamA #1 05 Oct 13:30 Sandy Bay Championship A Round 1 University RFC 2 Natixis HKFC Select -
Saturday, 12th October 2019
ChamA #4 12 Oct 13:30 SKP Championship A Round 1 SCAA CWB Pirates Natixis HKFC Select -
Saturday, 19th October 2019
ChamA #7 19 Oct 15:00 HKFC Championship A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Select RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 -
Saturday, 26th October 2019
ChamA #11 26 Oct 16:30 THT Championship A Round 1 City RC Blizzards Natixis HKFC Select -
Saturday, 9th November 2019
ChamA #13 09 Nov 13:30 THT Championship A Round 1 Typhoons Plan B Natixis HKFC Select -
Saturday, 16th November 2019
ChamA #16 16 Nov 13:30 HKFC Championship A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Select University RFC 2 -
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
ChamA #19 23 Nov 13:30 SKP Championship A Round 1 SCAA CWB Pirates Natixis HKFC Select -
Saturday, 30th November 2019
ChamA #23 30 Nov 15:00 HKFC Championship A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Select RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 -
Saturday, 7th December 2019
ChamA #26 07 Dec 00:00 Championship A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Select City RC Blizzards -
Saturday, 14th December 2019
ChamA #28 14 Dec 00:00 Championship A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Select Typhoons Plan B -
Saturday, 11th January 2020
ChamA #31 11 Jan 00:00 Championship A Round 1 University RFC 2 Natixis HKFC Select -
Saturday, 18th January 2020
ChamA #34 18 Jan 00:00 Championship A Round 1 SCAA CWB Pirates Natixis HKFC Select -
Saturday, 8th February 2020
ChamA #38 08 Feb 00:00 Championship A Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai Pandas 2 Natixis HKFC Select -
Saturday, 15th February 2020
ChamA #41 15 Feb 00:00 Championship A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Select City RC Blizzards -
Saturday, 22nd February 2020
ChamA #43 22 Feb 00:00 Championship A Round 1 Natixis HKFC Select Typhoons Plan B -