Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 5th October 2019
NL #1 05 Oct 13:30 HKFC National League Round 1 Natixis HKFC Bulls Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Raiders 0 - 0
Saturday, 12th October 2019
NL #7 12 Oct 15:00 HKFC National League Round 1 Natixis HKFC Sequins Natixis HKFC Bulls 8 - 31
Saturday, 19th October 2019
NL #12 19 Oct 14:45 SKM National League Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Brave Hearts Natixis HKFC Bulls 5 - 13
Saturday, 26th October 2019
NL #16 26 Oct 14:50 HKFC National League Round 1 Natixis HKFC Bulls Kerry Hotel Kowloon Brothers 34 - 7
Saturday, 9th November 2019
NL #19 09 Nov 14:50 HKFC National League Round 1 Natixis HKFC Bulls Societe Generale Valley Mavericks 0 - 12
Saturday, 16th November 2019
NL #35 16 Nov 13:30 HV-6 National League Round 1 Natixis HKFC Sequins Natixis HKFC Bulls -
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
NL #26 23 Nov 13:30 HKFC National League Round 1 Natixis HKFC Bulls Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 -
Saturday, 30th November 2019
NL #29 30 Nov 13:15 SKP National League Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Raiders Natixis HKFC Bulls -
Saturday, 7th December 2019
NL #23 07 Dec 15:00 THT National League Round 1 Tai Po Dragons Natixis HKFC Bulls -
Saturday, 14th December 2019
NL #40 14 Dec 14:45 SKM National League Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Brave Hearts Natixis HKFC Bulls -
Saturday, 11th January 2020
NL #44 11 Jan 00:00 National League Round 1 Natixis HKFC Bulls Kerry Hotel Kowloon Brothers -
Saturday, 18th January 2020
NL #47 18 Jan 00:00 National League Round 1 Natixis HKFC Bulls Societe Generale Valley Mavericks -
Saturday, 8th February 2020
NL #51 08 Feb 00:00 National League Round 1 Natixis HKFC Bulls Tai Po Dragons -
Saturday, 15th February 2020
NL #54 15 Feb 00:00 National League Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 Natixis HKFC Bulls -