Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 5th October 2019
NL #3 05 Oct 15:00 THT National League Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Brave Hearts Tai Po Dragons -
Saturday, 12th October 2019
NL #5 12 Oct 15:00 KGV National League Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mavericks Tai Po Dragons -
Saturday, 19th October 2019
NL #9 19 Oct 14:30 SKP National League Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Raiders Tai Po Dragons -
Saturday, 26th October 2019
NL #13 26 Oct 15:45 EDUHK National League Round 1 Tai Po Dragons Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 -
Saturday, 9th November 2019
NL #20 09 Nov 15:45 EDUHK National League Round 1 Tai Po Dragons Natixis HKFC Sequins -
Saturday, 16th November 2019
NL #23 16 Nov 15:00 KLN Tsai National League Round 1 Tai Po Dragons Natixis HKFC Bulls -
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
NL #27 23 Nov 16:30 KP-2 National League Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Brothers Tai Po Dragons -
Saturday, 30th November 2019
NL #31 30 Nov 18:00 KP-1 National League Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Brave Hearts Tai Po Dragons -
Saturday, 7th December 2019
NL #33 07 Dec 00:00 National League Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mavericks Tai Po Dragons -
Saturday, 14th December 2019
NL #37 14 Dec 00:00 National League Round 1 Tai Po Dragons Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Raiders -
Saturday, 11th January 2020
NL #41 11 Jan 00:00 National League Round 1 Tai Po Dragons Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 -
Saturday, 18th January 2020
NL #48 18 Jan 00:00 National League Round 1 Tai Po Dragons Natixis HKFC Sequins -
Saturday, 8th February 2020
NL #51 08 Feb 00:00 National League Round 1 Natixis HKFC Bulls Tai Po Dragons -
Saturday, 15th February 2020
NL #55 15 Feb 00:00 National League Round 1 Tai Po Dragons Kerry Hotel Kowloon Brothers -