Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 5th October 2019
CL1 #5 05 Oct 15:00 SKP Community League 1 Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills Sandy Bay Marauders HKFC Expendables 0 - 0
Saturday, 12th October 2019
CL1 #12 12 Oct 15:45 EDUHK Community League 1 Round 1 Gai Wu Blaze HKFC Expendables 30 - 20
Saturday, 26th October 2019
CL1 #26 26 Oct 13:30 HKFC Community League 1 Round 1 HKFC Expendables Kerry Hotel Kowloon Barbarians 45 - 7
Saturday, 2nd November 2019
CL1 #23 02 Nov 15:00 SKP Community League 1 Round 1 HKFC Expendables Borrelli Walsh USRC Old Goutonians 40 - 0
Saturday, 9th November 2019
CL1 #9 09 Nov 13:30 HKFC Community League 1 Round 1 HKFC Expendables Societe Generale Valley Griffins -
Saturday, 16th November 2019
CL1 #16 16 Nov 18:00 HV-6 Community League 1 Round 1 HKFC Expendables Discipline Services XV -
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
CL1 #30 23 Nov 15:00 HKFC Community League 1 Round 1 HKFC Expendables Herbert Smith Freehills Sandy Bay Marauders -
Saturday, 30th November 2019
CL1 #7 30 Nov 16:30 KP-1 Community League 1 Round 1 Gai Wu Blaze HKFC Expendables -
Saturday, 11th January 2020
CL1 #11 11 Jan 00:00 Community League 1 Round 1 HKFC Expendables Kerry Hotel Kowloon Barbarians -
Saturday, 18th January 2020
CL1 #18 18 Jan 00:00 Community League 1 Round 1 HKFC Expendables Societe Generale Valley Griffins -
Saturday, 8th February 2020
CL1 #8 08 Feb 00:00 Community League 1 Round 1 HKFC Expendables Discipline Services XV -
Saturday, 15th February 2020
CL1 #15 15 Feb 00:00 Community League 1 Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Old Goutonians HKFC Expendables -