Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 5th October 2019
CL1 #5 05 Oct 15:00 KLN Tsai Community League 1 Round 1 Gai Wu Blaze Borrelli Walsh USRC Old Goutonians 0 - 0
Saturday, 12th October 2019
CL1 #12 12 Oct 15:00 KP-2 Community League 1 Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills Sandy Bay Marauders Borrelli Walsh USRC Old Goutonians 21 - 0
Saturday, 19th October 2019
CL1 #19 19 Oct 13:30 KLN Tsai Community League 1 Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Old Goutonians Societe Generale Valley Griffins 5 - 32
Saturday, 26th October 2019
CL1 #26 26 Oct 14:30 EDUHK Community League 1 Round 1 Discipline Services XV Borrelli Walsh USRC Old Goutonians 50 - 0
Saturday, 2nd November 2019
CL1 #23 02 Nov 15:00 SKP Community League 1 Round 1 HKFC Expendables Borrelli Walsh USRC Old Goutonians 40 - 0
Saturday, 9th November 2019
CL1 #9 09 Nov 13:30 KP-2 Community League 1 Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Old Goutonians Kerry Hotel Kowloon Barbarians 26 - 19
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
CL1 #30 23 Nov 15:00 THT Community League 1 Round 1 Gai Wu Blaze Borrelli Walsh USRC Old Goutonians -
Saturday, 30th November 2019
CL1 #7 30 Nov 18:00 SKP Community League 1 Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills Sandy Bay Marauders Borrelli Walsh USRC Old Goutonians -
Saturday, 7th December 2019
CL1 #14 07 Dec 16:30 THT Community League 1 Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Old Goutonians Societe Generale Valley Griffins -
Saturday, 11th January 2020
CL1 #11 11 Jan 00:00 Community League 1 Round 1 Discipline Services XV Borrelli Walsh USRC Old Goutonians -
Saturday, 18th January 2020
CL1 #18 18 Jan 00:00 Community League 1 Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Old Goutonians Kerry Hotel Kowloon Barbarians -
Saturday, 15th February 2020
CL1 #15 15 Feb 00:00 Community League 1 Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Old Goutonians HKFC Expendables -