Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 5th October 2019
CL2 #1 05 Oct 13:30 TSW Community League 2 Round 1 Vistra Typhoons T3 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 -
Saturday, 12th October 2019
CL2 #5 12 Oct 13:30 Sandy Bay Community League 2 Round 1 Vistra Typhoons T3 DB Pirates -
Saturday, 19th October 2019
CL2 #7 19 Oct 15:00 HV-6 Community League 2 Round 1 City RC Flames Vistra Typhoons T3 -
Saturday, 26th October 2019
CL2 #11 26 Oct 13:30 THT Community League 2 Round 1 Gai Wu Blossoms Vistra Typhoons T3 -
Saturday, 9th November 2019
CL2 #13 09 Nov 15:00 KP-2 Community League 2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers Vistra Typhoons T3 -
Saturday, 16th November 2019
CL2 #16 16 Nov 13:30 Sandy Bay Community League 2 Round 1 Vistra Typhoons T3 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 -
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
CL2 #20 23 Nov 13:30 Sandy Bay Community League 2 Round 1 Vistra Typhoons T3 DB Pirates -
Saturday, 30th November 2019
CL2 #22 30 Nov 15:00 SKM Community League 2 Round 1 City RC Flames Vistra Typhoons T3 -
Saturday, 7th December 2019
CL2 #26 07 Dec 00:00 Community League 2 Round 1 Gai Wu Blossoms Vistra Typhoons T3 -
Saturday, 14th December 2019
CL2 #28 14 Dec 00:00 Community League 2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers Vistra Typhoons T3 -
Saturday, 11th January 2020
CL2 #31 11 Jan 00:00 Community League 2 Round 1 Vistra Typhoons T3 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 -
Saturday, 18th January 2020
CL2 #35 18 Jan 00:00 Community League 2 Round 1 Vistra Typhoons T3 DB Pirates -
Saturday, 8th February 2020
CL2 #37 08 Feb 00:00 Community League 2 Round 1 City RC Flames Vistra Typhoons T3 -
Saturday, 15th February 2020
CL2 #41 15 Feb 00:00 Community League 2 Round 1 Gai Wu Blossoms Vistra Typhoons T3 -
Saturday, 22nd February 2020
CL2 #43 22 Feb 00:00 Community League 2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers Vistra Typhoons T3 -