Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 5th October 2019
NL #4 05 Oct 15:00 HV-6 National League Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mavericks Kerry Hotel Kowloon Brothers 0 - 0
Saturday, 12th October 2019
NL #8 12 Oct 16:30 SKM National League Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Brave Hearts Kerry Hotel Kowloon Brothers 19 - 20
Saturday, 19th October 2019
NL #11 19 Oct 13:15 KP-1 National League Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Brothers Natixis HKFC Sequins 19 - 48
Saturday, 26th October 2019
NL #16 26 Oct 14:50 HKFC National League Round 1 Natixis HKFC Bulls Kerry Hotel Kowloon Brothers 34 - 7
Saturday, 9th November 2019
NL #17 09 Nov 13:15 KP-1 National League Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Brothers -
Saturday, 16th November 2019
NL #36 16 Nov 15:00 SKM National League Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Brave Hearts Kerry Hotel Kowloon Brothers -
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
NL #27 23 Nov 16:30 KP-2 National League Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Brothers Tai Po Dragons -
Saturday, 30th November 2019
NL #32 30 Nov 14:45 HV-6 National League Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mavericks Kerry Hotel Kowloon Brothers -
Saturday, 7th December 2019
NL #22 07 Dec 18:00 SKP National League Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Raiders Kerry Hotel Kowloon Brothers -
Saturday, 14th December 2019
NL #39 14 Dec 13:30 SKM National League Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Brothers Natixis HKFC Sequins -
Saturday, 11th January 2020
NL #44 11 Jan 00:00 National League Round 1 Natixis HKFC Bulls Kerry Hotel Kowloon Brothers -
Saturday, 18th January 2020
NL #45 18 Jan 00:00 National League Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers 3 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Brothers -
Saturday, 8th February 2020
NL #50 08 Feb 00:00 National League Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Brothers Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Raiders -
Saturday, 15th February 2020
NL #55 15 Feb 00:00 National League Round 1 Tai Po Dragons Kerry Hotel Kowloon Brothers -