Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 5th October 2019
CL2 #3 05 Oct 13:30 SKP Community League 2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers DB Pirates 0 - 0
Saturday, 12th October 2019
CL2 #5 12 Oct 13:30 Sandy Bay Community League 2 Round 1 Vistra Typhoons T3 DB Pirates 0 - 12
Saturday, 19th October 2019
CL2 #9 19 Oct 13:15 SKP Community League 2 Round 1 DB Pirates Gai Wu Blossoms 0 - 40
Saturday, 26th October 2019
CL2 #12 26 Oct 13:30 TSW Community League 2 Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 DB Pirates 14 - 46
Saturday, 9th November 2019
CL2 #14 09 Nov 13:15 EDUHK Community League 2 Round 1 DB Pirates City RC Flames -
Saturday, 16th November 2019
CL2 #18 16 Nov 16:30 KP-2 Community League 2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers DB Pirates -
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
CL2 #20 23 Nov 14:00 Sandy Bay Community League 2 Round 1 Vistra Typhoons T3 DB Pirates -
Saturday, 30th November 2019
CL2 #24 30 Nov 15:00 KP-1 Community League 2 Round 1 DB Pirates Gai Wu Blossoms -
Saturday, 7th December 2019
CL2 #27 07 Dec 13:30 TSW Community League 2 Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 DB Pirates -
Saturday, 11th January 2020
CL2 #29 11 Jan 00:00 Community League 2 Round 1 DB Pirates City RC Flames -
Saturday, 18th January 2020
CL2 #33 18 Jan 00:00 Community League 2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beavers DB Pirates -
Saturday, 1st February 2020
CL2 #35 01 Feb 00:00 Community League 2 Round 1 Vistra Typhoons T3 DB Pirates -
Saturday, 8th February 2020
CL2 #39 08 Feb 00:00 Community League 2 Round 1 DB Pirates Gai Wu Blossoms -
Saturday, 15th February 2020
CL2 #42 15 Feb 00:00 Community League 2 Round 1 RB-SRK Tin Shui Wai RFC 3 DB Pirates -
Saturday, 22nd February 2020
CL2 #44 22 Feb 00:00 Community League 2 Round 1 DB Pirates City RC Flames -