Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 5th October 2019
CL3A #2 05 Oct 13:30 KLN Tsai Community League 3A Round 1 SCAA CWB Marines Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais -
Saturday, 12th October 2019
CL3A #4 12 Oct 15:00 SKM Community League 3A Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix SCAA CWB Marines -
Saturday, 19th October 2019
CL3A #9 19 Oct 13:30 Sandy Bay Community League 3A Round 1 University RFC Freshmen SCAA CWB Marines -
Saturday, 26th October 2019
CL3A #12 26 Oct 16:30 Sandy Bay Community League 3A Round 1 SCAA CWB Marines Revolution SRC -
Saturday, 9th November 2019
CL3A #15 09 Nov 13:30 KLN Tsai Community League 3A Round 1 Discipline Services XV 2 SCAA CWB Marines -
Saturday, 16th November 2019
CL3A #17 16 Nov 13:30 SKP Community League 3A Round 1 SCAA CWB Marines Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais -
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
CL3A #19 23 Nov 15:00 KGV Community League 3A Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix SCAA CWB Marines -
Saturday, 30th November 2019
CL3A #24 30 Nov 15:00 KP-2 Community League 3A Round 1 SCAA CWB Marines University RFC Freshmen -
Saturday, 7th December 2019
CL3A #27 07 Dec 00:00 Community League 3A Round 1 SCAA CWB Marines Revolution SRC -
Saturday, 14th December 2019
CL3A #30 14 Dec 00:00 Community League 3A Round 1 Discipline Services XV 2 SCAA CWB Marines -
Saturday, 11th January 2020
CL3A #32 11 Jan 00:00 Community League 3A Round 1 SCAA CWB Marines Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais -
Saturday, 18th January 2020
CL3A #34 18 Jan 00:00 Community League 3A Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix SCAA CWB Marines -
Saturday, 8th February 2020
CL3A #39 08 Feb 00:00 Community League 3A Round 1 SCAA CWB Marines University RFC Freshmen -
Saturday, 15th February 2020
CL3A #42 15 Feb 00:00 Community League 3A Round 1 SCAA CWB Marines Revolution SRC -
Saturday, 22nd February 2020
CL3A #45 22 Feb 00:00 Community League 3A Round 1 Discipline Services XV 2 SCAA CWB Marines -