Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 5th October 2019
CL3A #1 05 Oct 13:30 THT Community League 3A Round 1 Discipline Services XV 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix 0 - 0
Saturday, 12th October 2019
CL3A #5 12 Oct 15:00 KLN Tsai Community League 3A Round 1 University RFC Freshmen Discipline Services XV 2 5 - 31
Saturday, 19th October 2019
CL3A #8 19 Oct 15:00 THT Community League 3A Round 1 Revolution SRC Discipline Services XV 2 0 - 40
Saturday, 26th October 2019
CL3A #10 26 Oct 13:15 EDUHK Community League 3A Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Discipline Services XV 2 0 - 40
Saturday, 9th November 2019
CL3A #15 09 Nov 13:30 KLN Tsai Community League 3A Round 1 Discipline Services XV 2 SCAA Causeway Bay Marines 64 - 5
Saturday, 16th November 2019
CL3A #16 16 Nov 13:30 SKM Community League 3A Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix Discipline Services XV 2 -
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
CL3A #20 23 Nov 15:00 KLN Tsai Community League 3A Round 1 University RFC Freshmen Discipline Services XV 2 -
Saturday, 30th November 2019
CL3A #23 30 Nov 18:00 KP-2 Community League 3A Round 1 Revolution SRC Discipline Services XV 2 -
Saturday, 7th December 2019
CL3A #25 07 Dec 18:00 THT Community League 3A Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Discipline Services XV 2 -
Saturday, 11th January 2020
CL3A #30 11 Jan 00:00 Community League 3A Round 1 Discipline Services XV 2 SCAA Causeway Bay Marines -
Saturday, 18th January 2020
CL3A #31 18 Jan 00:00 Community League 3A Round 1 Discipline Services XV 2 Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix -
Saturday, 1st February 2020
CL3A #35 01 Feb 00:00 Community League 3A Round 1 University RFC Freshmen Discipline Services XV 2 -
Saturday, 8th February 2020
CL3A #38 08 Feb 00:00 Community League 3A Round 1 Revolution SRC Discipline Services XV 2 -
Saturday, 15th February 2020
CL3A #40 15 Feb 00:00 Community League 3A Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Discipline Services XV 2 -
Saturday, 22nd February 2020
CL3A #45 22 Feb 00:00 Community League 3A Round 1 Discipline Services XV 2 SCAA Causeway Bay Marines -