Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 5th October 2019
CL3A #3 05 Oct 16:30 Sandy Bay Community League 3A Round 1 Revolution SRC University RFC Freshmen -
Saturday, 12th October 2019
CL3A #6 12 Oct 18:00 SKM Community League 3A Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Revolution SRC -
Saturday, 19th October 2019
CL3A #8 19 Oct 15:00 THT Community League 3A Round 1 Revolution SRC Discipline Services XV 2 -
Saturday, 26th October 2019
CL3A #12 26 Oct 16:30 Sandy Bay Community League 3A Round 1 SCAA CWB Marines Revolution SRC -
Saturday, 9th November 2019
CL3A #14 09 Nov 13:30 SKM Community League 3A Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix Revolution SRC -
Saturday, 16th November 2019
CL3A #18 16 Nov 18:00 KP-2 Community League 3A Round 1 Revolution SRC University RFC Freshmen -
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
CL3A #21 23 Nov 18:00 HV-6 Community League 3A Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Revolution SRC -
Saturday, 30th November 2019
CL3A #23 30 Nov 18:00 KP-2 Community League 3A Round 1 Revolution SRC Discipline Services XV 2 -
Saturday, 7th December 2019
CL3A #27 07 Dec 00:00 Community League 3A Round 1 SCAA CWB Marines Revolution SRC -
Saturday, 14th December 2019
CL3A #29 14 Dec 00:00 Community League 3A Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix Revolution SRC -
Saturday, 11th January 2020
CL3A #33 11 Jan 00:00 Community League 3A Round 1 Revolution SRC University RFC Freshmen -
Saturday, 18th January 2020
CL3A #36 18 Jan 00:00 Community League 3A Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Mai Jais Revolution SRC -
Saturday, 8th February 2020
CL3A #38 08 Feb 00:00 Community League 3A Round 1 Revolution SRC Discipline Services XV 2 -
Saturday, 15th February 2020
CL3A #42 15 Feb 00:00 Community League 3A Round 1 SCAA CWB Marines Revolution SRC -
Saturday, 22nd February 2020
CL3A #44 22 Feb 00:00 Community League 3A Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Phoenix Revolution SRC -