Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 14th September 2019
WNL2 #2 14 Sep 14:30 SKP Women’s National League 2 Round 1 SCAA CWB Lammergeier Gai Wu Hawks 12 - 15
Saturday, 21st September 2019
WNL2 #5 21 Sep 13:30 KP-2 Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Gai Wu Hawks University RFC -
Saturday, 28th September 2019
WNL2 #7 28 Sep 16:30 KGV Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Gai Wu Hawks City RC Twinkles -
Saturday, 5th October 2019
WNL2 #10 05 Oct 18:00 SKP Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Taipo Dragon 2 Gai Wu Hawks -
Saturday, 12th October 2019
WNL2 #13 12 Oct 18:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Police Sirens Gai Wu Hawks -
Saturday, 19th October 2019
WNL2 #17 19 Oct 15:00 KGV Women’s National League 2 Round 1 SCAA CWB Lammergeier Gai Wu Hawks -
Saturday, 26th October 2019
WNL2 #20 26 Oct 15:00 KGV Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Gai Wu Hawks University RFC -
Saturday, 9th November 2019
WNL2 #22 09 Nov 15:00 HV-6 Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Gai Wu Hawks City RC Twinkles -
Saturday, 16th November 2019
WNL2 #25 16 Nov 15:00 KGV Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Taipo Dragon 2 Gai Wu Hawks -
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
WNL2 #28 23 Nov 18:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Gai Wu Hawks Police Sirens -