Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 14th September 2019
WNL2 #2 14 Sep 14:30 SKP Women’s National League 2 Round 1 SCAA CWB Lammergeier Gai Wu Hawks 12 - 15
Saturday, 21st September 2019
WNL2 #4 21 Sep 18:00 SKP Women’s National League 2 Round 1 SCAA CWB Lammergeier Taipo Dragon 2 -
Saturday, 28th September 2019
WNL2 #8 28 Sep 18:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 1 SCAA CWB Lammergeier Police Sirens -
Saturday, 5th October 2019
WNL2 #12 05 Oct 18:00 KP-2 Women’s National League 2 Round 1 City RC Twinkles SCAA CWB Lammergeier -
Saturday, 12th October 2019
WNL2 #15 12 Oct 16:30 SKP Women’s National League 2 Round 1 University RFC SCAA CWB Lammergeier -
Saturday, 19th October 2019
WNL2 #17 19 Oct 15:00 KGV Women’s National League 2 Round 1 SCAA CWB Lammergeier Gai Wu Hawks -
Saturday, 26th October 2019
WNL2 #19 26 Oct 18:00 KGV Women’s National League 2 Round 1 SCAA CWB Lammergeier Taipo Dragon 2 -
Saturday, 9th November 2019
WNL2 #23 09 Nov 18:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 1 SCAA CWB Lammergeier Police Sirens -
Saturday, 16th November 2019
WNL2 #27 16 Nov 16:30 KP-1 Women’s National League 2 Round 1 City RC Twinkles SCAA CWB Lammergeier -
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
WNL2 #30 23 Nov 16:30 SKP Women’s National League 2 Round 1 University RFC SCAA CWB Lammergeier -