Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 14th September 2019
WNL2 #1 14 Sep 16:30 PBS Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Police Sirens Taipo Dragon 2 0 - 40
Saturday, 21st September 2019
WNL2 #6 21 Sep 18:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Police Sirens City RC Twinkles -
Saturday, 28th September 2019
WNL2 #8 28 Sep 18:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 1 SCAA CWB Lammergeier Police Sirens -
Saturday, 5th October 2019
WNL2 #11 05 Oct 18:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Police Sirens University RFC -
Saturday, 12th October 2019
WNL2 #13 12 Oct 18:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Police Sirens Gai Wu Hawks -
Saturday, 19th October 2019
WNL2 #16 19 Oct 18:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Police Sirens Taipo Dragon 2 -
Saturday, 26th October 2019
WNL2 #21 26 Oct 18:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Police Sirens City RC Twinkles -
Saturday, 9th November 2019
WNL2 #23 09 Nov 18:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 1 SCAA CWB Lammergeier Police Sirens -
Saturday, 16th November 2019
WNL2 #26 16 Nov 18:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 1 University RFC Police Sirens -
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
WNL2 #28 23 Nov 18:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Gai Wu Hawks Police Sirens -