Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 14th September 2019
WNL2 #1 14 Sep 16:30 PBS Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Police Sirens Taipo Dragon 2 0 - 40
Saturday, 21st September 2019
WNL2 #4 21 Sep 18:00 SKP Women’s National League 2 Round 1 SCAA CWB Lammergeier Taipo Dragon 2 -
Saturday, 28th September 2019
WNL2 #9 28 Sep 18:00 SKP Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Taipo Dragon 2 University RFC -
Saturday, 5th October 2019
WNL2 #10 05 Oct 18:00 SKP Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Taipo Dragon 2 Gai Wu Hawks -
Saturday, 12th October 2019
WNL2 #14 12 Oct 13:30 HV-6 Women’s National League 2 Round 1 City RC Twinkles Taipo Dragon 2 -
Saturday, 19th October 2019
WNL2 #16 19 Oct 18:00 TBA Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Police Sirens Taipo Dragon 2 -
Saturday, 26th October 2019
WNL2 #19 26 Oct 18:00 KGV Women’s National League 2 Round 1 SCAA CWB Lammergeier Taipo Dragon 2 -
Saturday, 9th November 2019
WNL2 #24 09 Nov 16:30 THT Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Taipo Dragon 2 University RFC -
Saturday, 16th November 2019
WNL2 #25 16 Nov 15:00 KGV Women’s National League 2 Round 1 Taipo Dragon 2 Gai Wu Hawks -
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
WNL2 #29 23 Nov 13:30 HV-6 Women’s National League 2 Round 1 City RC Twinkles Taipo Dragon 2 -