Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 12th October 2019
CL3B #4 12 Oct 18:00 KP-2 Community League 3B Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts Taipo Dragon 2 0 - 0
Saturday, 19th October 2019
CL3B #5 19 Oct 13:30 KP-2 Community League 3B Round 1 Gai Wu Flame Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts -
Saturday, 26th October 2019
CL3B #7 26 Oct 13:30 KLN Tsai Community League 3B Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts City RC Tornados -
Saturday, 9th November 2019
CL3B #10 09 Nov 19:30 KP-2 Community League 3B Round 1 Borrelli Walsh Tigers Development Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts -
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
CL3B #14 23 Nov 13:30 KP-2 Community League 3B Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts Taipo Dragon 2 -
Saturday, 30th November 2019
CL3B #15 30 Nov 13:30 KP-1 Community League 3B Round 1 Gai Wu Flame Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts -
Saturday, 7th December 2019
CL3B #17 07 Dec 00:00 Community League 3B Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts City RC Tornados -
Saturday, 14th December 2019
CL3B #20 14 Dec 00:00 Community League 3B Round 1 Borrelli Walsh Tigers Development Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts -
Saturday, 18th January 2020
CL3B #24 18 Jan 00:00 Community League 3B Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts Taipo Dragon 2 -
Saturday, 8th February 2020
CL3B #25 08 Feb 00:00 Community League 3B Round 1 Gai Wu Flame Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts -
Saturday, 15th February 2020
CL3B #27 15 Feb 00:00 Community League 3B Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts City RC Tornados -
Saturday, 22nd February 2020
CL3B #30 22 Feb 00:00 Community League 3B Round 1 Borrelli Walsh Tigers Development Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts -