Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 12th October 2019
#3 12 Oct 15:00 KP-1 Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers Societe Generale Valley -
Saturday, 19th October 2019
#5 19 Oct 00:00 TBA Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay -
Saturday, 26th October 2019
#7 26 Oct 14:00 SKM Round 1 Bloomberg HK Scottish Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers -
Saturday, 2nd November 2019
#12 02 Nov 15:00 HKFC Round 1 Natixis HKFC Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers -
Saturday, 9th November 2019
#14 09 Nov 15:00 KP-1 Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers Kerry Hotel Kowloon -
Saturday, 30th November 2019
#17 30 Nov 16:15 SKP Round 1 Herbert Smith Freehills HKU Sandy Bay Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers -
Saturday, 7th December 2019
#19 07 Dec 15:00 KP-1 Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers Natixis HKFC -
Saturday, 14th December 2019
#24 14 Dec 16:30 HV-6 Round 1 Societe Generale Valley Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers -
Saturday, 11th January 2020
#25 11 Jan 15:00 KP-1 Round 1 Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers Bloomberg HK Scottish -
Saturday, 18th January 2020
#29 18 Jan 16:30 KP-1 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Borrelli Walsh USRC Tigers -