Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Saturday, 5th October 2019
#1 05 Oct 13:30 KP-2 Round 1 Taipo Dragon 2 Borrelli Walsh Tigers Development -
#2 05 Oct 13:30 SKM Round 1 City RC Tornados Gai Wu Flame -
Saturday, 12th October 2019
#3 12 Oct 14:30 EDUHK Round 1 Borrelli Walsh Tigers Development Gai Wu Flame 22 - 14
#4 12 Oct 18:00 KP-2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts Taipo Dragon 2 0 - 0
Saturday, 19th October 2019
#5 19 Oct 13:30 KP-2 Round 1 Gai Wu Flame Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts -
#6 19 Oct 13:30 HV-6 Round 1 City RC Tornados Borrelli Walsh Tigers Development -
Saturday, 26th October 2019
#7 26 Oct 13:30 KLN Tsai Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts City RC Tornados -
#8 26 Oct 18:00 TSW Round 1 Taipo Dragon 2 Gai Wu Flame -
Saturday, 9th November 2019
#9 09 Nov 14:30 EDUHK Round 1 City RC Tornados Taipo Dragon 2 -
#10 09 Nov 19:30 KP-2 Round 1 Borrelli Walsh Tigers Development Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts -
Saturday, 16th November 2019
#11 16 Nov 13:30 KLN Tsai Round 1 Taipo Dragon 2 Borrelli Walsh Tigers Development -
#12 16 Nov 15:00 TSW Round 1 Gai Wu Flame City RC Tornados -
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
#13 23 Nov 13:30 THT Round 1 Borrelli Walsh Tigers Development Gai Wu Flame -
#14 23 Nov 13:30 KP-2 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts Taipo Dragon 2 -
Saturday, 30th November 2019
#15 30 Nov 13:30 KP-1 Round 1 Gai Wu Flame Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts -
#16 30 Nov 13:30 SKM Round 1 City RC Tornados Borrelli Walsh Tigers Development -
Saturday, 7th December 2019
#17 07 Dec 00:00 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts City RC Tornados -
#18 07 Dec 00:00 Round 1 Taipo Dragon 2 Gai Wu Flame -
Saturday, 14th December 2019
#19 14 Dec 00:00 Round 1 City RC Tornados Taipo Dragon 2 -
#20 14 Dec 00:00 Round 1 Borrelli Walsh Tigers Development Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts -
Saturday, 11th January 2020
#21 11 Jan 00:00 Round 1 Taipo Dragon 2 Borrelli Walsh Tigers Development -
#22 11 Jan 00:00 Round 1 Gai Wu Flame City RC Tornados -
Saturday, 18th January 2020
#23 18 Jan 00:00 Round 1 Borrelli Walsh Tigers Development Gai Wu Flame -
#24 18 Jan 00:00 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts Taipo Dragon 2 -
Saturday, 8th February 2020
#25 08 Feb 00:00 Round 1 Gai Wu Flame Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts -
#26 08 Feb 00:00 Round 1 City RC Tornados Borrelli Walsh Tigers Development -
Saturday, 15th February 2020
#27 15 Feb 00:00 Round 1 Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts City RC Tornados -
#28 15 Feb 00:00 Round 1 Taipo Dragon 2 Gai Wu Flame -
Saturday, 22nd February 2020
#29 22 Feb 00:00 Round 1 City RC Tornados Taipo Dragon 2 -
#30 22 Feb 00:00 Round 1 Borrelli Walsh Tigers Development Kerry Hotel Kowloon Beasts -
Saturday, 29th February 2020
#31 29 Feb 00:00 Grand Championship
Semi Final
1st Pool A 4th Pool A -
#32 29 Feb 00:00 Grand Championship
Semi Final
3rd Pool A 2nd Pool A -
Saturday, 7th March 2020
#33 07 Mar 00:00 Grand Championship
Final
Winner GC.SF1 Winner GC.SF2 -