Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Sunday, 13th October 2019
U14P #1 13 Oct 12:00 KP2 Under 14 Premiership Round 1 USRC Tigers HK Football Club 7 - 26
Sunday, 20th October 2019
U14P #5 20 Oct 15:25 HV6 Under 14 Premiership Round 1 Peninsula Barbarians HK Football Club 15 - 24
Sunday, 27th October 2019
U14P #7 27 Oct 09:00 HKFC Under 14 Premiership Round 1 HK Football Club Sai Kung Stingrays 31 - 10
Sunday, 3rd November 2019
U14P #10 03 Nov 14:00 Sandy Bay Under 14 Premiership Round 1 HKU Sandy Bay HK Football Club 57 - 7
Sunday, 10th November 2019
U14P #14 10 Nov 13:00 HV6 Under 14 Premiership Round 1 Valley Fort HK Football Club 7 - 19
Sunday, 24th November 2019
U14P #21 24 Nov 14:30 THT Under 14 Premiership Round 1 Sai Kung Stingrays HK Football Club 15 - 21
Sunday, 1st December 2019
U14P #22 01 Dec 13:30 HV6 Under 14 Premiership Round 1 HK Football Club Valley Fort 21 - 7
Sunday, 8th December 2019
U14P #25 08 Dec 13:00 HV6 Under 14 Premiership Round 1 HK Football Club Peninsula Barbarians -
Sunday, 15th December 2019
U14P #28 15 Dec 13:00 HV6 Under 14 Premiership Round 1 HK Football Club HKU Sandy Bay -
Sunday, 12th January 2020
U14P #18 12 Jan 13:30 TSW Under 14 Premiership Round 1 HK Football Club USRC Tigers -