Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Sunday, 13th October 2019
U14P #2 13 Oct 14:00 HV6 Under 14 Premiership Round 1 Valley Fort HKU Sandy Bay -
Sunday, 20th October 2019
U14P #4 20 Oct 13:30 HV6 Under 14 Premiership Round 1 USRC Tigers Valley Fort -
Sunday, 27th October 2019
U14P #8 27 Oct 13:00 EDUHK Under 14 Premiership Round 1 Valley Fort Peninsula Barbarians -
Sunday, 3rd November 2019
U14P #11 03 Nov 13:00 HV6 Under 14 Premiership Round 1 Valley Fort Sai Kung Stingrays -
Sunday, 10th November 2019
U14P #14 10 Nov 13:00 HV6 Under 14 Premiership Round 1 Valley Fort HK Football Club -
Sunday, 17th November 2019
U14P #16 17 Nov 13:00 EDUHK Under 14 Premiership Round 1 Peninsula Barbarians Valley Fort -
Sunday, 24th November 2019
U14P #19 24 Nov 13:00 HV6 Under 14 Premiership Round 1 Valley Fort USRC Tigers -
Sunday, 1st December 2019
U14P #22 01 Dec 13:30 HV6 Under 14 Premiership Round 1 HK Football Club Valley Fort -
Sunday, 8th December 2019
U14P #26 08 Dec 09:10 KGV Under 14 Premiership Round 1 Valley Fort HKU Sandy Bay -
Sunday, 15th December 2019
U14P #30 15 Dec 09:10 KGV Under 14 Premiership Round 1 Sai Kung Stingrays Valley Fort -