Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Sunday, 13th October 2019
U16P #3 13 Oct 09:10 KGV Under 16 Premiership Round 1 Lions Sai Kung Stingrays -
Sunday, 20th October 2019
U16P #4 20 Oct 15:00 Sandy Bay Under 16 Premiership Round 1 HKU Sandy Bay Sai Kung Stingrays -
Sunday, 27th October 2019
U16P #7 27 Oct 10:00 HKFC Under 16 Premiership Round 1 HK Football Club Sai Kung Stingrays -
Sunday, 3rd November 2019
U16P #11 03 Nov 14:00 HV6 Under 16 Premiership Round 1 Valley Fort Sai Kung Stingrays -
Sunday, 10th November 2019
U16P #15 10 Nov 12:00 KP1 Under 16 Premiership Round 1 Sai Kung Stingrays USRC Tigers -
Sunday, 17th November 2019
U16P #17 17 Nov 10:10 KGV Under 16 Premiership Round 1 Sai Kung Stingrays HKU Sandy Bay -
Sunday, 24th November 2019
U16P #21 24 Nov 11:10 HKFC Under 16 Premiership Round 1 Sai Kung Stingrays HK Football Club -
Sunday, 1st December 2019
U16P #24 01 Dec 10:10 KGV Under 16 Premiership Round 1 Sai Kung Stingrays Lions -
Sunday, 8th December 2019
U16P #27 08 Dec 10:45 KP1 Under 16 Premiership Round 1 USRC Tigers Sai Kung Stingrays -
Sunday, 15th December 2019
U16P #30 15 Dec 10:15 KGV Under 16 Premiership Round 1 Sai Kung Stingrays Valley Fort -