Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Sunday, 13th October 2019
U19P #1 13 Oct 12:00 KP1 Under 19 Premiership Round 1 USRC Tigers HK Football Club 35 - 41
Sunday, 20th October 2019
U19P #6 20 Oct 11:20 KGV Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Lions / CWB HK Football Club 0 - 50
Sunday, 27th October 2019
U19P #7 27 Oct 11:10 HKFC Under 19 Premiership Round 1 HK Football Club Kowloon Stingrays 54 - 22
Sunday, 3rd November 2019
U19P #10 03 Nov 16:10 Sandy Bay Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Barbarians HK Football Club 14 - 38
Sunday, 10th November 2019
U19P #15 10 Nov 15:10 HV6 Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Valley Fort HK Football Club 7 - 40
Sunday, 24th November 2019
U19P #21 24 Nov 15:10 EDUHK Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Kowloon Stingrays HK Football Club 7 - 57
Sunday, 1st December 2019
U19P #22 01 Dec 11:10 HKFC Under 19 Premiership Round 1 HK Football Club Valley Fort 62 - 12
Sunday, 8th December 2019
U19P #25 08 Dec 11:15 HKFC Under 19 Premiership Round 1 HK Football Club Lions / CWB -
Sunday, 15th December 2019
U19P #28 15 Dec 15:10 HV6 Under 19 Premiership Round 1 HK Football Club Barbarians -
Sunday, 12th January 2020
U19P #18 12 Jan 15:40 TSW Under 19 Premiership Round 1 HK Football Club USRC Tigers -