Macoocoo - Match Tournament
# Time Pitch Event Stage Team 1 Team 2 Result
Sunday, 13th October 2019
U19P #1 13 Oct 12:00 KP1 Under 19 Premiership Round 1 USRC Tigers HK Football Club 35 - 41
Sunday, 20th October 2019
U19P #5 20 Oct 12:00 KP1 Under 19 Premiership Round 1 USRC Tigers Valley Fort -
Sunday, 27th October 2019
U19P #8 27 Oct 16:20 Sandy Bay Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Barbarians USRC Tigers -
Sunday, 3rd November 2019
U19P #12 03 Nov 12:00 KP1 Under 19 Premiership Round 1 USRC Tigers Lions / CWB -
Sunday, 10th November 2019
U19P #14 10 Nov 11:30 KGV Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Kowloon Stingrays USRC Tigers -
Sunday, 17th November 2019
U19P #18 17 Nov 11:10 HKFC Under 19 Premiership Round 1 HK Football Club USRC Tigers -
Sunday, 24th November 2019
U19P #19 24 Nov 15:10 HV6 Under 19 Premiership Round 1 Valley Fort USRC Tigers -
Sunday, 1st December 2019
U19P #23 01 Dec 16:10 Sandy Bay Under 19 Premiership Round 1 USRC Tigers Barbarians -
Sunday, 8th December 2019
U19P #27 08 Dec 12:00 KP1 Under 19 Premiership Round 1 USRC Tigers Kowloon Stingrays -
Sunday, 15th December 2019
U19P #29 15 Dec 15:10 EDUHK Under 19 Premiership Round 1 USRC Tigers Lions / CWB -